Vermont Department of Libraries

June 3, 2011

2011 Certificate of Public Librarianship Recipients

Filed under: Uncategorized — vtdeptlib @ 10:18 am

2011 Certificate of Public Librarianship Recipients

On May 24, 2011, 18 librarians were awarded Certificates of Public Librarianship at the 117th Vermont Library Conference at St. Michael’s College. These individuals completed the Vermont Department of Libraries’ certification program for public librarians. The Department congratulates them for all of their hard work and dedication.

They are:


Mary Ellen Boisvert, Aldrich Public Library

Jill Chase, Waterbury Public Library

Rebecca Cook, Poultney Public Library

Sara Dakin, Royalton Memorial Library, South Royalton

Toni Eubanks, Glover Public Library and Barton Public Library

Heather Grev, Sherburne Memorial Library, Killington

Gizelle Guyette, Burnham Memorial Library, Colchester

Gail Lavaude, Bradford Public Library

Susan O’Connell, Craftsbury Public Library and Hardwick Public Library

Molly Pease, Stowe Free Library

Nga Pham, Fletcher Free Library, Burlington

Cheryl Sauter, Peacham Library

Cory Smith, Abbott Memorial Library, South Pomfret

Carolyn Tallen, Bixby Memorial Library, Vergennes

Debra Tinkham, Bradford Public Library

Anita Waite, Rutland Free Library

Tammy Wilbur, Whiting Free Library, Whiting

Lynn Wilson, Brandon Free Public Library


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: